Video MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu Malaysia Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » Chainsmokers » Download Lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed MP3

The Chainsmokers - Waterbed Kamu yakin ingin download lagu the chainsmokers waterbed ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:43 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari www.youtube.com
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed secara gratis, www.langitmusik.co telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas standard, jika ingin kualitas terbaik, maka belilah konten asli di toko resmi..


  • Title : The Chainsmokers - Waterbed
  • Uploader : Chainsmokers
  • Duration : 3:43 menit
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23 14:00:03
  • Description: Bouquet bundle featuring WATERBED Out Now: Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Bouquet Follow The Chainsmokers: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechainsmokers Twitter: https://twitter.com/thechainsmokers Instagram: https://instagram.com/thechainsmokers Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/69GGBxA162lTqCwzJG5jLp Video produced by Moving Box Studios: http://movingboxstudios.com | http://Facebook.com/MovingBoxStudios Directed by: Joe Zohar (instagram @joezohar I www.joezohar.com) Produced by: Rikke Heinecke (Instagram: @rikkeheinecke I Web: www.rikkeheinecke.com), Steve Vasquez (Instagram: @stevenger I Web: Stevenvasquez.com) Director of Photography: Joshua Lehnerd (Web: www.joshualehnerd.com) Production Design: Rebekah Scheys Edited by: Joe Zohar Starring: Drew Taggart Alex Pall Katelyn Byrd @katelynbyrd Mabelynn Capeluj @mabelynncapeluj Raina Lawson @rainamlawson 1st AD: Jorge Rivera 2nd AD: Alexis Loya Drone: Rafiki Creative Wardrobe Stylists: Annie & Hannah Assistant Camera: Bevis Tran, Brock Van Heel Gaffer: Joe Baltazar Key Grip: Tony Villa Grips: Alex Yoo, Paul Martin Hair & Make Up: Emily Anderson Colorist: Shane O'Connor Casting: Rikke Heinecke Stunts: David St. Pierre Production Assistants: Jeremy Miller, Zachary Fenrich, Marissa Associate Producers: Adam Alpert Enes Kolenovic Special Thanks: Ryan David Covea Collection Swimwear @coveacollection Bro Bible NoTies Model Management @notiesmgmt Oceana Branding Cinepower and Light On The Mark Rentals
  • Note: Disclaimer/DMCA/Copyright/Abuse


Download as MP3
#tekan 2x (sekali lagi) jika file mp3 belum terdownload // #press 2x (once again) if the mp3 file has not been downloaded

Download as Video (MP4, 3GP or AVI)


#catatan
download lagu the chainsmokers waterbed hanya untuk review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon


Related Download MP3


All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music The Chainsmokers - Waterbed Available on iTunes.com, YesAsia.com, Amazon.com.
LangitMusik.co is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to Chainsmokers as the uploader.


#Tags
download lagu the chainsmokers waterbed, free download the chainsmokers waterbed, download mp3 the chainsmokers waterbed, free mp3 the chainsmokers waterbed, download lagu mp3 the chainsmokers waterbed, lagu mp3 the chainsmokers waterbed, kumpulan lagu the chainsmokers waterbed, senarai lagu the chainsmokers waterbed
Download Lagu MP3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed Rating: 4.5 Posted By: LangitMusik



LangitMusik Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.