Video MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu Malaysia Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer MP3

Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer Kamu yakin ingin download lagu mv oh my girl closer ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:51 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas standard, jika ingin kualitas terbaik, maka belilah konten asli di toko resmi..

  • Title : Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:51 menit
  • Posted on: 2015-10-07 15:00:02
  • Description: [MV] OH MY GIRL(오마이걸) _ CLOSER *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) :: iTunes DL : [Notice] 1theK YouTube is also an official channel for the MV, and music shows will count the views from this channel too. [공지] 1theK YouTube는 MV를 유통하는 공식 채널로, 1theK에 업로드된 MV 조회수 또한 음악방송 순위에 반영됩니다. OH MY GIRL is releasing the 2nd mini album [CLOSER] and coming back with a mysterious and dreamlike look The title ‘CLOSER’ talks about a pure girl who doesn’t know anything. It is a song that talks about her desperate feeling towards someone with a dreamlike code and instrument structure, along with a touching melody. Sean Alexander, who made many hit songs in Japan and Korea such as Girls’ Generation’s Lion Heart, SHINee’s AMIGO, TAEYANG’s Sinner, SS501’s Love Like This, worked with the United State’s sentimental ballad top liner Laura Brian for three years to make EXO’s Growl FX’s Electric Shock. This time the special lyric writer Seo Ji eum joined to make the song even more perfect. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : オーマイガール(OH MY GIRL)が、2ndミニアルバム『CLOSER』をリリースして夢幻的で神秘な姿でカムバックする。 タイトル曲「CLOSER」は、何も知らない純粋な少女の誰かに向けた切実な気持ちを夢幻的なコードと楽器構成、そして切ないメロディーで表現した曲。少女時代の「Lion Heart」、 SHINeeの「アミーゴ」、テヤンの「罪人」、SS501の「Love Like This」など、韓国と日本で数々のヒット曲を輩出したSean Alexanderが、アメリカの感性バラードトップライナーLaura Brianと一緒に3年間の長い作業時間をかけて完成した曲。EXOの「ウルロン」、FXの「Electric Shock」など、ユニークな歌詞で有名な作詞家ソ・ジウムが参加して、その完成度をさらに高めた。 오마이걸이 두 번째 미니 앨범 [CLOSER]를 발매하고 몽환적인 신비한 모습으로 컴백한다. 타이틀곡 ‘CLOSER’는 아무것도 모르는 순수한 소녀의 누군가를 향한 간절한 마음을 몽환적인 코드진행과 악기구성 그리고 애절한 멜로디로 표현한 곡이다. 소녀시대 Lion Heart, 샤이니 아미고, 태양 죄인, SS501 Love Like This 등 한국과 일본에 수많은 히트곡을 배출해낸 Sean Alexander 가 미국에 감성 발라드 탑라이너 Laura Brian 과 함께 3년 동안 오랜 작업 시간에 걸쳐 완성된 곡에 EXO 으르렁, FX Electric Shock 등 독특한 가사로 대한민국을 강타하고 있는 작사가 서지음이 참여하여 그 완성도를 더욱 높힌 곡이다.
  • Note: Disclaimer/DMCA/Copyright/Abuse

Download as MP3
#tekan 2x (sekali lagi) jika file mp3 belum terdownload // #press 2x (once again) if the mp3 file has not been downloaded

Download as Video (MP4, 3GP or AVI)

download lagu mv oh my girl closer hanya untuk review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer Available on,, is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mv oh my girl closer, free download mv oh my girl closer, download mp3 mv oh my girl closer, free mp3 mv oh my girl closer, download lagu mp3 mv oh my girl closer, lagu mp3 mv oh my girl closer, kumpulan lagu mv oh my girl closer, senarai lagu mv oh my girl closer
Download Lagu MP3 Mv Oh My Girl오마이걸 _ Closer Rating: 4.5 Posted By: LangitMusik

LangitMusik Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.